For a better view on National Roads Authority, Update Your Browser.
  • Home
  • National Roads Authority Board

National Roads Authority Board

In accordance with Section 7 (4) of the National Roads Authority Law (2006 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the National Roads Authority, who shall hold office from 2 July 2021 until 2 July 2024:



Mr. Alric Lindsay Chairman
Mr. Stanley Panton Deputy Chairman
Mr. Paul Andrew Bodden Jr (Andy) Director
Mr. Kelvin Dixon Director
Mrs. Heidi Hunte-Webster Director
Mr. Barry Martinez Director
Mrs. Anna Peccarino Director
Mr. Dane Walton Director
Mr. Troy Whittaker Director
Chief Officer or Designate Director
Financial Secretary or Designate Ex-Officio