THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

NATIONAL ROADS AUTHORITY ACT (2006 REVISION)

SECTION 7 (4) AND (5)

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

NATIONAL ROADS AUTHORITY

In accordance with Section 7 (4) and (5) of the National Roads Authority Act (2006 Revision), Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the National Roads Authority Board, who shall hold office from 2 July 2021 for the term as stipulated below:

NAME	POSITION	<u>TERM</u>
Mr. Alric Lindsey	Chair (new appointment)	3 Years
Mr. Stanley Panton	Deputy Chair (new appointment)	3 Years
Chief Officer or Designate	Director (ex-officio)	3 Years
Financial Secretary or Designate	Director (ex-officio)	3 Years
Mr. Kelvin Dixon	Director (new appointment)	3 Years
Mr. Barry Martinez	Director (new appointment)	3 Years
Mr. Troy Whittaker	Director (new appointment)	3 Years
Ms. Anna Peccarino	Director (new appointment)	1 Year
Ms. Heidi Hunte-Webster	Director (new appointment)	3 Years
Mr. Paul Andrew Bodden Jr (Andy)	Director (reappointment)	3 Years
Mr. Dane Walton	Director (reappointment)	3 Years

Made in Cabinet this 29 day of June 2021

KIM BULLINGS Clerk of the Cabinet

Extraordinary I	No.53 /2021
-----------------	-------------

2